Contact us

The insight and independent assurance we bring provides an invaluable safeguard in today’s complex operating environment. We work with you in your boardrooms and back offices, helping you protect and strengthen every aspect of your business, from people to performance, systems to strategy, business plans to business resilience.

Auckland

Andrew Holmes

Partner, Auckland

+64 (9) 355 8633
andrew.j.holmes@nz.pwc.com

Lara Hillier

Partner, Auckland

+64 (9) 355 8121
lara.w.hillier@nz.pwc.com

Wellington

David Nalder

Partner, Wellington

+64 (4) 462 7076
david.w.nalder@nz.pwc.com

Vaughan Harrison

Partner, Wellington

+64 (4) 462 7054
vaughan.x.harrison@nz.pwc.com

Waikato, Taranaki, Hawke’s Bay

John Dixon

Partner, Hawke’s Bay

+64 (6) 833 3733
john.j.dixon@nz.pwc.com

South Island

Murray Harrington

Partner, Canterbury

+64 (3) 374 3094
murray.d.harrington@nz.pwc.com

Start typing and press Enter to search