Contact us

The insight and independent assurance we bring provides an invaluable safeguard in today’s complex operating environment. We work with you in your boardrooms and back offices, helping you protect and strengthen every aspect of your business, from people to performance, systems to strategy, business plans to business resilience.

Auckland

Andrew Holmes

Partner, Auckland

+64 21 284 7035
andrew.j.holmes@pwc.com

Lara Hillier

Partner, Auckland

+64 21 240 8640
lara.w.hillier@pwc.com

Wellington

David Nalder

Partner, Wellington

+64 21 380 889
david.w.nalder@pwc.com

Vaughan Harrison

Partner, Wellington

+64 27 511 6563
vaughan.x.harrison@pwc.com

Waikato, Taranaki, Hawke’s Bay

John Dixon

Partner, Hawke’s Bay

+64 21 348 351
john.j.dixon@pwc.com

South Island

Murray Harrington

Partner, Canterbury

+64 21 946 780
murray.d.harrington@pwc.com

Start typing and press Enter to search